(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
Alessia Cara, Know-It-All LP
Alessia Cara, Know-It-All LP

Alessia Cara, Know-It-All LP

Urban Legends Store

Alessia Cara


Limited vinyl LP pressing. Highly anticipated 2015 debut album from Canada native Alessia Cara. Following the success of her EP Four Pink Walls, this album will be a continuation of her story as it is set to chronicle her journey from the girl who was "stuck" in her room writing songs to the blossoming star that she has become. Know It All features her hit single "Here" as well as other songs from the EP as a way to complete the narrative of who Alessia is and how she came to be.


A1. Seventeen
A2. Here
A3. Outlaws
A4. I’m Yours
A5. Four Pink Walls

B1. Wild Things
B2. Stone Featuring - Sebastian Kole
B3. Overdose
B4. Stars
B5. Scars To Your Beautiful