50 Cent, Get Rich or Die Tryin' (2LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

Get Rich or Die Tryin' is the debut studio from 50 Cent. The album featured production from Dr. Dre and Eminem, and featured guest appearances from Eminem and then-newcomers Young Buck, Lloyd Banks, and Tony Yayo of the group G-Unit.

The album debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, selling 872,000 copies in its first week. It spawned four singles, including the number 1-hits "In Da Club" and "21 Questions," and the international single "P.I.M.P." Get Rich or Die Tryin' had sold 8 million copies in the United States and was certified 6 times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America.

A1 Intro
A2 What Up Gangsta
A3 Patiently Waiting
A4 Many Men (Wish Death)
B1 In Da Club
B2 High All The Time
B3 Heat
B4 If I Can’t

C1 Blood Hound
C2 Back Down
C3 P.I.M.P.
C4 Like My Style
D1 Poor Lil Rich
D2 21 Questions
D3 Don’t Push Me
D4 Gotta Make It To Heaven