(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
2Pac, Pac's Life Explicit (CD)
2Pac, Pac's Life Explicit (CD)

2Pac, Pac's Life Explicit (CD)

Urban Legends Store



Pac's Life is the new studio album commemorating the 10th year anniversary of the late poet, activist and legend Tupac Shakur. Pac's Life includes unreleased music featuing some of the biggest names in the game including T.I., Ludacris, Young Buck, Keyshia Cole, Lil Scrappy and more.


1. Untouchable Swizz Beatz Remix
2. Pac's Life
3. Dumpin'
4. Playa Cardz Right (Female)
5. Whatz Next
6. Sleep
7. International
8. Don't Sleep
9. Soon As I Get Home
10. Playa Cardz Right (Male)
11. Don't Stop
12. Pac's Life Remix
13. Untouchable