(function(h,o,t,j,a,r){ h.hj=h.hj||function(){(h.hj.q=h.hj.q||[]).push(arguments)}; h._hjSettings={hjid:1743088,hjsv:6}; a=o.getElementsByTagName('head')[0]; r=o.createElement('script');r.async=1; r.src=t+h._hjSettings.hjid+j+h._hjSettings.hjsv; a.appendChild(r); })(window,document,'https://static.hotjar.com/c/hotjar-','.js?sv=');
Shopping Cart
2Pac, 2Pacalypse Now (2LP)
2Pac, 2Pacalypse Now (2LP)

2Pac, 2Pacalypse Now (2LP)

Urban Legends Store



2Pacalypse Now is the debut studio album by 2Pac, released on November 12, 1991 by Interscope Records. To celebrate its 25th anniversary, the album is being reissued on 2LP vinyl, which marks the first time Tupac's masterpiece will be available on vinyl in the U.S. Additionally, 2Pacalypse Now is available on cassette. The 25th Anniversary edition of 2Pacalypse Now will be packaged as a double LP gatefold and pressed on 180-gram vinyl at renowned record plant, RTI. The cassette version will include the original booklet from 1992 featuring the original photos and artwork covering the inner city poet's rise.


A1. "Young Black Male"
A2. "Trapped"
A3. "Soulja's Story"

B1. "I Don't Give A Fuck"
B2. "Violent"
B3. "Words Of Wisdom"

C1. "Something Wicked"
C2. "Crooked Ass Nigga"
C3. "If My Homies Call"
C4. "Brenda's Got A Baby"

D4. "Tha' Lunatic"
D5. "Rebel Of The Underground"
D6. "Part Time Mutha"