2 Chainz, Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (Limited Edition 2LP)


Ships on: July 18, 2024

This 2017 album from 2 Chainz is the follow up to his Hibachi For Lunch EP, and features a star-studded lineup, consisting of Drake, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla Sign, Jhene Aiko, Trey Songz, Pharrell, Swae Lee and others. It includes the singles "Good Drank" and "Its A Vibe."

In honor of the 50th Anniversary of Hip Hop, this is being released in limited edition 2LP on opaque baby pink vinyl.

A1. Saturday Night
A2. Riverdale Rd
A3. Good Drank (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
B1. 4 AM (feat. Travis Scott)
B2. Door Swangin
B3. Realize (feat. Nicki Minaj)
B4. Poor Fool (feat. Swae Lee)

C1.It's A Vibe (feat Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhené Aiko)
C2. Rolls Royce Bitch
C3. Sleep When U Die
C4. Trap Check
D1. Blue Cheese (feat. Migos)
D2. OG Kush Diet
D3. Burglar Bars (feat. Monica)